Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of volunteers from the business community and representatives from our founding cities.


Second row :  Éric Bédard ; Isabelle Bonneau, ing., MBA, Ph.D., Caroline Lavallée ; Geneviève Desrochers, Ing ; Fanie Noël, MBA ; Chantal Allinger, M.V. ; Mathieu-Michel René, CPA-CMA, MBA

First row :  Me Wendy Chavez ; Sylvie Gervais ; Me Catherine Dufour ; Marie-Josée Salvail, ; Me Janie Harbec


Geneviève Desrochers, Eng., President and Founder


Chantal Allinger, DMV, Vice-President


Wendy Chavez, Lawyer, Administrator


Catherine Dufour, Notary, Administrator


Sylvie Gervais, Administrator


Caroline Lavallée, Administrator


Éric Bédard, MBA, Inspecteur, Division protection du citoyen, St-Jean-sur-Richelieu 


Janie Harbec, avocate


Fanie Noël, MBA, Administrator


Marie-Josée Salvail, Eng. M. Eng., Administrator (City of Boucherville)

Isabelle Bonneau, ing., MBA, Ph.D, Administrator


Caroline Pagé, chef de division (Ville de Saint-Bruno de Montarville)

(picture and description coming soon)


Mathieu-Michel René, CPA-CMA, MBA, Administrator (City of Longueuil)